You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys, bot love and Nazis, let’s not be Nazis.

in #steemit8 years ago

I love @awgibb featured by you and always look forward to your quality featured authors. It is your talent in picking out the articles that have made you a success. I have noticed the jealous comments lately. Jealousy shows that you are doing something right, as do mistakes. Well done and carry on!

Sort:  

He's great isn't he...
had the privileged of knowing him most of my life... Even greater to meet him and listen to his stories in person... that's why I "recruited" him for steemit.

I think I need to mine my father for stories, I think that's why I admire Alan :)

good strategy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60