Sort:  

Oh i think I am still a average blogger I think I can truly say I owe my success to my charming good looks, winning personality and my respect for others and political correctness...

That is of course if you are suggesting I am better than mediocre and not a worse than average blogger ; )

I nearly thought you said political connections! That woud make sense. Seriously, don't sell yourself short. Writing easily digested pieces is is talent in my eyes. Most people's eyes don't glaze over in boredom long before they get to the punchline.

Today people are easily distracted, I think it comes from trying to multi-task six things and failing at 4 of those things and thus wasting efficiency of execution for the two tasks they actually complete.

People should try and improve themselves and step up to the intellectual challenge of having an attention span longer than a gold fishes thought process. Truly we are the human race so we should actually be able to keep our minds and eyes on something for more than three minutes.

I know that is probably a challenge for some people but truly every day is your only true give and to apply yourself to be a better person is something worth trying. Like life long learning, increasing your personal knowledge life should be about getting out of your comfort zone and stepping up to the challenge of actually reading something.

It amazes me how useless people choose to be when they want to know something to turn on a retarded YouTube video simply because they are to dysfunctional to read actual words . . .

I will stop typing now since I might already have lost half the readership because I wrote more than 67 words ! ! !

/hugz C u @ the BlockChain ; )

I know.....sorry what did you say after that?

Nice thought do...

Impresive text but I am newbie and can'tsay is this business model actually good and decent walue for money or vice versa

Let me think on that, a free website that allows people to get paid in tokens according to their ingenuity and talent and then to trade or sell those tokens that they earned for free for real money that they can pay their real life expenses with . . .

Consider it another way, a part time additional income from home or wherever for no risk nor expense except your free time...

Yeah not sure on that, there must be some catch ----------------------- (not)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46