You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Nice, even if you don't understand any word. The pictures speak for theirself. Full of love and friendship. Reminds me of the artstyle of "The Mole" by Zdeněk Miler. My father had this film projector for such film rolls with many episodes of DEFA movies including also The Hare and the Wolf. Fond memories of my childhood. Me and my brother watched the movies with drawn curtains because the low light intensity of the lamp inside not comparable to todays technology. The projector was rattling like a sewing machine and was hot after minutes, smelt of melted plastic and lubricant. Sometimes the film teared apart and my father took a few minutes to bond the film and we were bored from waiting. The mole and his friends had always that positive attitude no matter what happened and there was a lot going on in the woods! ;)

Thank you for sharing, i'll ask who knows that russian movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83