Facebook vs. Steemit - "I haven't seen you on Facebook recently.." ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

hahahAHA, i was so amused today..i must laugh again ๐Ÿ˜‚ each time i think of that man and his roaring laughter!

"I haven't been on Facebook for one whole month!"

he said and then started again with his laughter..

"..but seriously.. seriously.. we shouldn't laugh. I mean, there are still poor people living in social network poverty on other networks."

But let me explain what happened in short. My goal was to search a objective comparison of Facebook and Steemit. Maybe you say "That's impossible!" You may right, because Steemit is a whole different beast with his wonderful ecosystem to spread value among it's community or say it like "among the value contributers".

Ok, so i did a Google search with "facebook vs. steemit" on my smartphone and the result was the following video.. haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ .. imagine i had my nearly one year old son Lennard in my arms waiting for my wife to bring him to bed and started this video.. he smiled, i smiled back, he laughed.. i laughed.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

FUNNY - Man Compares Steemit to Facebook & Twitter (Risitas Parody) video by Oliver Braithwaite

Please let me know what you think.. if you must not laugh anymore ๐Ÿ˜‚

Here i think a well known promo video.. with the beautiful puppy Molly ๐Ÿถ which decided to live his own life again after earning big bucks on Steemit ๐Ÿ˜

Steemit Funny Promo video by The Alien

๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you !๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



rendered animation by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!


GREATAPPS
Hear Great Music on DSound by @prcWatch Great Videos on DTube by @heimindanger
Personal Stats with SteemWorld by @steemchillerGreat Charts with SteemWhales by @heimindanger


Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

Haven't been on facebook much in the last year or so.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

My account was inactive most of the time, because it made no sense for me ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you!

Class! Not seen the 2nd video before, it's a goodun!

For me it was the opposite, thank you! ๐Ÿ˜‚

the gladiators will get them

LMAO ....

"THIS IS STEEMIT!"

๐Ÿ˜Ž Thanks!

Steemit is the next big thing. I know a lot of people will abandon facebook for steemit. Is just that most people havent heard of steemit yet. Let's keep spreading the gospel of steemit.

Yes! it's like with all the other developments in the cryptoscene. I know many sceptics, highly educated people which heard of Bitcoin and even read now about crypto but are still very defensive.. and i understand that. I think many are so used to FB they would be surprised what opportunity is in here.. but need a wakeup call

Let's keep spreading!

Yes. We need to wake them up.

wow awesome post, steemit is better than facebook

If everything work out like intented we'll see a new era of social media platforms. No one want pile up billions for Zuckerberg anymore..

wow awesome post,,,,,,,
I liked././././

That's why steemit is love :D

Loading...
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Steem and Steemit rely rocks! Man make laught a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48