What Exactly Make Steemit Special ( Steemit究竟有什麼特別之處?)

in #steemit9 months ago (edited)

_92732598-a672-4b95-a0b9-c6812ed9efc1.jpeg
I have heard a lot of buzz about steemit, but still no one is talking about why I should join the community. What are the advantages of being part of the steemit community, and how is it different from other platforms? I know that steemit is a platform that uses blockchain technology to enable content creators to earn rewards for their work. But how does that work exactly? And what kind of content can I create and share on steemit? I also wonder how the steemit community is like. Is it friendly and supportive? Do people interact and collaborate with each other? How can I make new connections and learn from others on steemit? I would love to hear from some steemians who can share their experiences and insights about steemit. What makes steemit special for you?

_c5b70c73-591d-44ec-afcd-463501c626ce.jpeg

我聽說steemit很火,但是我還不知道為什麼我應該加入這個社區。加入steemit社區有什麼好處,它和其他平台有什麼不同?我知道steemit是一個使用區塊鏈技術的平台,可以讓內容創作者獲得工作的報酬。但是這是怎麼實現的呢?我可以在steemit上創作和分享什麼樣的內容?我也想知道steemit社區是什麼樣的。它是友好和支持的嗎?人們會互動和合作嗎?我如何在steemit上建立新的聯繫和向別人學習?我很想聽聽一些steemians的經歷和見解。對你來說,steemit有什麼特別之處?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80