Why do you like steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

a.png



Besides rewards on there own... 


What do you like most about steemit?


Me, I like the unusual connections people make over unusual content. 


(This is somewhat as a response to a thread about making a slogan - which I think misses the point) 

Sort:  

I like that people really seem to try their best when they post something instead of just posting a few sentences and a meme picture.

I like that. I think its more like what I wanted to explain. The internet seems to be getting smaller all the time and content less original.

I like all the fun here on Steemit.

I almost forgot:
The Wallet it is simply the best I have ever seen. No updates, no fees and you earn interest.

Have a good laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46