3600

in #steemit6 years ago

dcc7b713-7fab-4dc4-9a2a-feb8675c46ec.jpeg


3600

This number hit a while ago. Are you between them?
And if you do - then thanks a million !

Thank you for your interest


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

congrats :) @onealfa

Thanks @darsico. I have noticed you are my regular upvoter.

my pleasure to your success :)

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations to your great achievement in steemit journey.
Resteemed for more followers.

Thanks @kingsberry . I have noticed you are my regular resteemer

That is awesome congratulations :D yeah i am one of them from the beginning ;)

Thanks @blazing. Yes I have noticed you are.

Congratulation my friend, yes i'm between them. LOL.

Incredible good post, hopefully the participation of friends who follow @onealfa is always active, I am amazed so many people follow @onealfa, this is one sign of post progress that you post professional and original

may include the part of the figure, thanks a lot @onealfa

congratulations for @onealfa for 3600 followers achievements. this achievement is an achievement that deserves to be appreciated. hopefully I am also so one day

Happy to say that I am one of them. Feelings awesome that you thanks us.
giphy (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99