This was easy (600)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So this is it. The next significant road mark been achieved.
It came almost automatic. No extra effort. No bots. No pegging F4F. No shady tricks. No sweat.
It just came. Kind of easy.
I have not even started my video blogging yet (although I already got most of required gear for it)

What am I talking about?

600 !

image

Yes. 600 followers. I just unlocked my smartphone this morning. Very early, like at 5 AM. Just to see how far that market blood-bath have gone. Maybe it's time to BUY some more cryptos?
And here it is. 600.
I skipped 500, 400, 300 so quick, that i could not even thank my followers properly, in time. Let's do it now.

To all my followers - THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Very sincerely.

Thanks a million !
I came to this from zero in 53 days. Yes , that quick.
You may see i am registered in May 2016. Yes, registered in 2016, then did nothing. Just nothing. And completely forgot about this. 100%. 1 year later, in mid May 2017 my account was still all zeros. ALL. 0.00 power, 0 posts, 0 followers.
All ZEROS.
And then, somehow I re-discovered steemit again. What an awful, terrible mistake.
1 year (ONE FULL YEAR !) completely lost.

Must be a destiny.
But I will not let this happen again.

I promise.

Sort:  

Getting on Steemit a year ago and forgetting about it is even worse than me knowing about Bitcoin for the past 4 years and never getting involved! Haha. Oh well, we're here now!

Ha ha ha

I LOVE this! (comment)

So here comes my full power upvote to u

I'll sleep well after that! XD

so true !!!

Congratulation for 600 followers. Keep it up 👍

Congrats @onealfa! Too bad about that lost year, but that's how it goes sometimes. The time is now though, so keep it up brother :)

Congratulations on 600, that's something to be proud of! Keep up the great blogs.

Congrats!

steemit just need some hard work and putting bigger effort to get your first 400 followers then the rest come without effort
after I reached 200 followers I decided to go on a holiday and left steemit during my rest for 4 days and came back then fount extra 75 followers without doing anything

Congratulations my friend!

I feel happy to have contributed a little bit on your journey as a follower.

I wish you success! Upvote and resteem :)

You are doing it perfectly.
congrates buddy.
soon you will have 1k followers.
@onealfa

Great job, your doing awesome!!

when is steemit adding their own video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49