The future of STEEM.... Ned Scott speaking

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit CEO Ned Scott answers questions regarding what the future holds for steemit.com and issues surrounding using the upcoming SMT protocol

Sort:  

Great to hear that the team has grown so much!

@onlealfa really thanks for sharing with us these great video! Before I really don't know about SMT because yet time I'm focusing to on cryptotrading and not so much active on steemit! I feel it's might helpful for my followers that's I why I like to resteemed it!

Big thumbs up!

wow great post, it's important video and C.E.O tells some great things about the future of steemit, upvoted and resteemed to my followers so that more peoples know about this.

I hope that these eight developers will have time to do everything in the beginning of 2018 and we will see an updated ecosystem. Thank you @onealfa

Basically, he repeated what we already know.

Great post.i always upvote and resteem your post

Nice post, It's important for all of us to know about the future of steem and Ned describe it thoroughly, i will resteemed this post to my followers too.

nice post . thanks for sharing

@onealfa,
Wow it's a great video, I mean it's a very useful video for all of us! Thank you very much for sharing this with us! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

Hello Ned. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84