You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please ignore all messages in your wallet from hacked acc @samstonehill & GET YOUR TOP SECURITY TIP HERE!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sam, you got one more friend in a tiny country you may not know much about - in Lithuania. I just explorer your timelapse films - so much AMAZING. More so, that I'm just starting to do some timelapsing myself, and also got a MAVIC only about 4-5 weeks ago.

Your works are so inspiring !!!

Keep up steemin', @samstonehilltube and be sure all together we will not leave even one chance to those scammers.
I also resteem, as I know well how hard it is to build a followers base, how much time it takes. Hopefully some of my follower crowd will discover your great works just by this resteem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44