2000+ tomorrow?

in #steemit7 years ago

It is after midnight here, and ... time to bed.
Just wondering, if it ( the qty of followers) will break the 2K barrier during my sleep?

You may HELP this to happen :)

onealfa_1995.jpg

And I thank you for this in advance

@onealfa

Sort:  

congrat.gif

Upvote, resteem.

Keep going! You are doing well

@onealfa - Sir, you just reached 2000 followers.... Congratulations Sir.... I'm glad to be a follower of yours.....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Congrats sir @onealfa for 2k followers.
You will get 5000k very soon. Sure.
Resteemed your post.

Wow...2000 followers...congratulation my dear friend @onealfa
Not tommorow....I think today..you can archieve this goal....
Upvoted...and resteemed....
Cheers~~~

Congratulation 2000 followers.
Upvote Resteem

My heartiest congratulations @onealfa.
Upvoted & Resteemed.

Congrats to you. I noticed your account has additional functions like VP meter and mention ... . Is it for witnesses only ? Is there anyway i can get that too? Im looking forward for answer. Thank you in advance

You will hit more than 2000 followers
because of quality of your post and your support to minnow
i wich u the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55