You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make Steemit great again in 5 easy steps!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Your post has been a real breath of fresh air!

Attitude is Everything!

Promoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for doing that! I really appreciate that you liked it, the resteems are great, and promotion is always an awesome feeling!

You have done a great work @wiliambanks! I love it!

You are doing so many things for this community! I hope one day to become like you! 10 more people like you on steemit and it will blow up! Cheers @onceuponatime!

You are making me blush lol

That's not what I want :D
I can say in the name of a lot of people that you are very generous and they will admit that! That kind of person I want to become! Maybe next time when I will have the chance to meet you ​like I had at Steemfest, I will thank you in person for your generosity you provided!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31