It works! I get steemit money .. how is that possible

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not a native English speaker and there will be some mistakes in my grammar and spelling... sorry about that.

I try to figure out how it works. I post a story i make a picture and then i see the 0,00 go up. Just a little but still. First i had some tries with more experimental stories. Nothing happened. Than i just wrote down a story that just caught my attention and slowly with every story it became a little more. Now i have to figure out how to convert it to conventional money.

I will inform you about the baby steps in my 15092202569221625416262.jpgunderstanding:)

Sort:  

oh woah, five euro, you hit that road of the riches man

I'm not sure. I'm not the type to get rich. Enough psychedelics I guess(:

es entendible amigo exitos

Amigo means friend. Are we friends? Cool!

I really enjoyed your post. 👍 It was very unique and different 🙃.

Well thanks a lot! Your comment is also very unique. If you have any questions just ask.

Your welcome! Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55