A graphic and review that summarizes the general situation for ``Ripple`` [Cointurk 11. Projesi]

in #steemit7 years ago


I made a graphic and a review that summarized the general situation for the surge. What I mean is on the chart. I do not specify a detective blood that will fall on the chart and go out. I tried to explain the probabilities and what to follow. I tried to creeper for a photo. They will be criticized with my opinion that the writing to be done in the frame of respect is open.
I wrote that everything went positive in the chart, that the volume at the moment looked like the exact big rise ahead, and the sign in the lower right corner pointed to the rise. I think for a few hunts he will come to around 1.7 1.8. It means that the point continues along the bullish trend along with the significant volume. If we can not cross that point, we can go back and forth between 0.95-1.75 for a while.
The pink trend line I've shown as a trend line on chart # 1 is tinged slightly upward, even now. If it does not break down today, the upside is close. My own opinion today will not be under that line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54