The inner world can only be experienced, not described !

in #steemit7 years ago

I always love sunset 😍
There's never one sunset the same
Me and my Mother both love to watch sunset, sitting on our terrace
Today i am away from my home but i want to share with you my thinking about sunset and mother

A mother and the sun.

they're very much alike, giving warmth without exception.
a mother's love is gentle like a morning sun, precious like the setting sun.
she's silently watching and constantly providing, never asking back in return.
just like the sun.

can't move my eyes from this crystal clear sunset sky arround Islamabad today ❤
Sunsets are proof the endings can be beautiful.

Camera i used: Apple iPhone 6 plus
Location: Islamabad


If you like my work, please up-vote and read more at @omrusman
You may also click the down-arrow next to my name (before my reputation score below) to follow me. Or you may just re-steem to share the love! 😊


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77