New Updates on Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians, Today i am going to share with you all new Updates on steemit.com
In this new update you can now change your cover/banner photo too just go to your profile and then click on the settings you will see a new option there Cover Image URL.
At this option you can easily paste your photo url you want to set as your cover photo. I am not sure about the size of photo you need because the size is not mentions any where. I used 2612x1400 size for my cover.

Here is the old look of my profile

and now here is the new look of my profile


If you like my work, please up-vote and read more at @omrusman
You may also click the down-arrow next to my name (before my reputation score below) to follow me. Or you may just re-steem to share the love! 😊


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83