You are using Steemit totally wrong.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a social news service which runs a blogging and social networking website on top of a novel blockchain database, known as Steem.

But you know why and how you are using it totally wrong because you are not Following me Back hehe :D

Please follow my account and reply to this post "Done" so i can follow you back
#TeamFollowBack

Thanks!

Sort:  

lol, followed you

hehe Thankyou Thankyou
also following you :D

DONE! also lol!

hehe Thanks
i am already following you :)

I like this post, it made me want to try something similar, and gave me a chuckle!

hehe yes you can do this :D

Done! Now follow me...

Already following you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39