TO ALL STEEMITIES, NEWBIES

in #steemit7 years ago

Good evening to all steemities. been great to be here. when i was making research online "you know everyone have the same main Goal which is to make it here". i came accross this which teaches you how to get followers and upvote easily.

i hope this helps us all

i am omodele olumide by name. I LOVE THIS COMMUNITY AND AM GLAD TO BE HERE AND HELP NEW AND OLD MEMBERS. now close to 2 weeks am here

always use.gif

Sort:  

how to get the referral link ?

Steemvoter.com

Stay tune for my next post on it

welcome to steemit @omodeleolumide , i hope we can be friend :D

Hello @ omodeleolumide. As a newbie, I am on Google and youtube looking for tips to help me achieve my goal on Steemit. Thank you so much for positing this video, very helpful information.

thanks ma, i will be posting more tips to achieve the goals. you can stay tune by following, upvoting and resteeming.

God bless you

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @omodeleolumide Just Follow you

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

done dont forget to upvote and resteem

I liked it! You have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. You get an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66