You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Noticed if You Are A New User on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you so very much, thecryptofiend.

I've already typed up my initial posting but I haven't transferred it as a blog to Steemit yet as I want to get it right.

You've helped allay a number of worries I had.

Further, I am very much encouraged by the fact that although a beginner I have already figured out many of the suggestions you made, which boosted my confidence greatly, thank you again !!

Steemit just may answer a long-time dream of mine - as it has the potential to do for us all - well lots of us !!

I have had the altogether dubious privilege of working out 'The Answer' - to none other than 'life, the universe & everything' !!!!!

By which I mean that I have been able to come a rational/scientific understanding/explanation of it all ALONG WITH AN EASILY DOABLE SOLUTION !!!

REALLY !!!

No really.

This 'answer' , this 'understanding', this solution, although logistically easy - we could easily do it & save both ourselves & all the rest of Planet Earth - is counter -intuitive in the extreme.

Steemit seems to be about the only place one could post something like this - patently no recognized scientific journal would .........

Wish me well !!!!!!

Thank you, cryptofiend

Sort:  

What an intriguing comment. I'm looking forward to hearing more of what you say. I just joined today, and this is my first comment. Looking forward to following you.

Good luck. Let me know when you post- that sounds intriguing - I would like to see it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77