You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit! Here Are Some Suggestions to Help You Get Started.

in #steemit7 years ago

This was great ........... jacobtothe Thank you very much .
Question ? I posted my first content today - took me 7 hours !!!!!
BUT WHY DOESN'T MY POST (OR BLOG) APPEAR ANYWHERE ON STEEMIT SCREEN PAGES for anyone else to see ?!!!!!!!!!!!
Please help ...............
My blog appears under my own dropdown box thingy underneath my own steemit name "omniscientone" BUT it doesn't seem to appear anywhere else ?!????????????

Sort:  

Your post will appear in the new feed along with everything else. Careful choice of tags that are both popular and relevant will help others see it in those feeds.

New accounts don't instantly get wide exposure, so be patient if you aren't getting dozens of upvotes. Build your brand (so to speak) by working toward building a quality library of content for others to find, and success will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89