Sort:  

To prove a point....thank you for saying it is a really great post....yet, watch how much money it does not earn...and even it does earn $500 Steemit dollars, which I highly doubt, the Steemit model is still grossly flawed.....one of the points I make here is to get the EXTRA money with Steem POWER, you have to go buy Bitcoin and give them YOUR bitcoins with a 10% to 20% spread between the Bid and the asking price of Bitcoin, then buy Steemit coins with an XX% spread between the Bid and Ask Price again....then, after taking those to financial hits to just buy Steemit, they get to print more Steemit to pay you while you give them your Bitcoin?

WOW! How would you like to have the ability to print money out of thin air, pay people to create content with the money, and they give you gold bars? That is what is going on here....and frankly, the Bitcoin panic selling is about to start any time now....like down 50% in a single day is in the future....Steemit? It will crash a lot sooner than later on...I have seen this type of thing before....

Michael i don't want to spend more words on this because every clever person could know that all of this coins are made of thin air and some computing. you are right that it costs 3 times or more of different fees to get some Steem and Steem power. And i have seen some videos of the founders of this coin and it made me laugh:p But that isn't the reason i am on this platform. I see that it's a wonderful media and i want to contribute my own thing. I have seen a lot of this world and i have done so much activities to help the needed one. if you like to know me better follow me to see my blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36