You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Currency Set to CRASH Soon! Beware.....SELL FAST

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Michael i don't want to spend more words on this because every clever person could know that all of this coins are made of thin air and some computing. you are right that it costs 3 times or more of different fees to get some Steem and Steem power. And i have seen some videos of the founders of this coin and it made me laugh:p But that isn't the reason i am on this platform. I see that it's a wonderful media and i want to contribute my own thing. I have seen a lot of this world and i have done so much activities to help the needed one. if you like to know me better follow me to see my blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55