How to get up votes on comments!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

hi guys well i think steemit is awesome for earning money just by commenting to different posts to like you can make alot money only commenting and upvoting peoples post so lets get started with this like i m offering all of my my upvoters and those are following me and commenting on post i will upvote every single comment i will share my votes with guys hope you do the same this offer is for all dust newbie and users thank you all feel free to leave a comment. :)

new stre.png

Sort:  

you know that if you give too many upvotes per day the value of your upvote decreases, i suggest you no more than 10 upvotes/day

thank you @fantoma6 yes u right but what if i upvote when my voting power is full i wait for my voting power to be full after that i vote on post on comments is it right ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42