HAVE YOU GUYS SEEN THIS BEFORE STEEMVOTER.COM!!! @omerpak14

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys this is very important webisite for all steemit users steem voters this site is amazing for all steemians.

This site is called steemvoter.com

Check out the more details in my video.

Hope you like it if you want to know more feel free to leave a comment.

Upvote Resteem Follow @omerpak14

Sort:  

I m not sure if that is what I want to do , I dont want a bot to vote on content I didn t even read.
Of course regarding profit this does make sense , but I m not sure if it does boost the community.

well it is legal its not something against the rules of steemit you can find same video on youtube many popular steemit members also posted same thing in different way its 100 %

With a free account, you just got 3 people that you can add to. I added 3 which I actually read and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56