You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a series of calculated risks, do you agree with me? #invest in steem.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Price is going down.. I wonder how much more it will continue to go down or up.

Sort:  

The best time to invest is now, I have had some experience on here. It will never go down to 1sbd

Nothing is sure, from what I see.

If you look at coinmarketcap, the price went down many times, including April 2018, which wasn't too far from now.

I'm talking more about steem not steem dollards by the way!

Uhm, you are right, but there is nothing like perfect time when it comes to investing in steemit. Price could increase at any time, I'm not saying it won't go down once more but it is not likely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16