You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first STEEM BOOSTER list is here! New curation model based on Power up incentive! Let's give STEEM a BOOST!

in #steemit8 years ago

great concept! I registered and followed too and pasted my first post link :)

Sort:  

Nice @omarrium! Good to have you on our side. Your post is not approved yet because you need to power up more to reach the STEEM BOOSTER list. Remember, minimum is 100 STEEM in the last 24h! Please paste your link again when you power up enough. Thank you!

But i leveled up in past 17hrs and I even transfered 9.047 STEEM POWER to power up. Am I misunderstanding something? :)


At the time of sumbmiting your post you powered up just 9.047 STEEM in the last 24 h! Glad to see that you powered enough now with your latest 110 STEEM added! You need minimum 100 STEEM powered up in the last 24 h to get approved! If you send your link now I will soon approve it! Thanks!

oh thank you! I just sent the link, hope it's not too late, just seen this reply

9.047 STEEM is 0.047 over 9 STEEM... maybe you counted 9047 STEEM and from here the confusion! Correct me if I am wrong. Thank you!

true, you are correct, thank you for explaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50