You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2040 - Taboo

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I really salute supporting real value and unknown authors who have a lot to tell in images, layout and words as well. I don't know what I'm doing wrong, I put a lot of original content into steeming, sometimes things I didn't tell or shared in real to many or any.. and I don't get much exposure. Can you please see and tell am I doing something wrong? I would appreciate it much! Thanking you @joseph

Sort:  

You are not doing anything wrong, but you fell into the illusion of added value, on a social media platform it's all about followers, interaction, people you know and get to know, how well you promote your content, and last what your content is about.

Yes, I looked at some of your posts and they do look to be undervalued. I'm sure if you keep at it you will get to where you want to be! :)

You're so nice and inspiring cyber. Thank you! :)

We should all start engaging in a meaningful way. This takes time, unfortunately. I'll check out yours posts :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66