hello read

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Resteemed by joanaltres
AuthorShip Twitter and Facebook bounty campaign, simple like or follow and earn 10 + 5 ATS tokens, ICO ends 15 september
9 hours ago by niceviewsua 49 in free

AuthorShip.com AuthorShip starts facebook and twitter campaign ,all you need to do to get your tokens fo free:…
$0.60
17 1
Resteemed by maxer27
Meet Steem's #1 Author!
10 hours ago by jerrybanfield 70 in steemit

How does the top author on Steem earn more than twice as much as I do? I was curious to find out after looking at…
$329.10
745 276
•••
Resteemed by joanaltres
256 Years Old Man Breaks The Silence Before His Death And Reveals SHOCKING Secrets To The World
11 hours ago by usualroutine 7 in secrets
What is the longest a person has ever lived for? Meet Li Ching Yuen , a man who lived an astonishing 256…
$0.00
58 26
Resteemed by joanaltres
[Video +] Anarcho-Voluntaryist News and Views: August 25, 2017
11 hours ago by bruceking 50 in voluntaryist

Crypto...Govt. Bullshit...Gold in Fort Knox?...Moon is Closer Than NASA Says...Vaccines are Dangerous and…
$0.57
12 4
HOT HOT HOT! Monero decide to fly this night !
16 hours ago by joulia 45 in cryptocurrency

That's the monster! That's the falcon! Monero began to rise since early morning , Expect to arrive at a big price…
$1.91
44 12
The German company Lilium Aviation plans to start the flying taxi by 2025
18 hours ago by maxer27 50 in innovationnews

The German company Lilium Aviation has presented a novelty – the double Lilium Jet aircraft with vertical take off and…
$2.76
31 16
Bacteria cyborgs advance plants by efficiency of photosynthesis six times
18 hours ago by maxer27 50 in science

To grow up a live "farm of photosynthesis" it has appeared incredibly simply. For this purpose it is enough to add to…
$0.15
19 6
The film with clay nanotubes keeps food fresh by one and a half times longer
18 hours ago by maxer27 50 in innovationnews

Statistically from 30% to 40% of the reaped crop in the developed countries gets not on tables of people, and to a…
$0.13
16 3
It is the night so we need this...
22 hours ago by joulia 45 in steemit

Before we go to sleep, we need a small Angel with two white wings flying over us and sitting beside us to sing to…
$3.76
66 5
A girl VS boy ; help to solve the rabbit???
yesterday by joulia 45 in animals

@wahidelmonwalker is my brother! Daily, we are like the cat and the mouse ! He is my competitors always love to be a…
$3.54
35 8
Back
Meet Steem's #1 Author!
10 hours ago
jerrybanfield70 in steemit
How does the top author on Steem earn more than twice as much as I do? I was curious to find out after looking at https://steemwhales.com/trending/?d=30 and seeing the @mindhunter is receiving 2.23 times more rewards than I am. I opened Evernote and started taking notes.

Here is what I learned in two sentences: the top author is currently earning $10,000 to $20,000 a month from discrete upvotes directly on comments that are then upvoted at the very last minute! To be more specific, @mindhunter earns about $20,000 a month mostly with comments such as "Me too" which get upvoted for $60 several times every day! See the picture below!

How The #1 Steem Author Earns $10,000+ A Month!

After looking at steemwhales.com we may notice that @jerrybanfield is currently in the top 5 somewhere. I am very grateful to be one of the top authors on Steemit and I am always seeking ways to improve because I already know what I am doing. I have millions of followers that consistently see the posts and videos I make about Steem. 2 or 3 times a day I make a new post with nearly all of my creative energy funneled into Steem. In other words, being a witness and author on Steem is what I do full time.

Now, I looked on the Steem Whales trending over here, 30 days authors, which anyone can go find here: https://steemwhales.com/trending/?d=30

I looked to see where I am at in the top author rankings today.

I'm very grateful that I'm at number four right now.

I was amazed to see that the person earning number one is making about two and a half times what I'm making. Therefore the top author may even be making as much as $20,000+ a month doing this. I went with $10,000+ to be conservative.

Now, I went to look at @mindhunter's profile to discover what exactly does he do? What can I learn from them?

#1 author on Steemit

Here is the current number one author on Steem: @mindhunter

A 72 reputation is very high. He is a philosopher with 29,000 posts, thousands of followers, and not following anyone.

Very interesting!

So, I go look at some of the posts to see how the posts are made. Here's a quick video in one post. Is this made by the author?

I am not sure, it might be, I have not actually read any @mindhunter's posts or ever seen them before, which is why I was shocked that he was the number one author because I'd never seen or heard of him.

Then I started scrolling back and saying, "Okay the numbers don't add up."

How is it @mindhunter can make photo posts like this, earning four dollars and getting 25 views, and becoming the top author?

This just doesn't make any sense.

So I kept scrolling and scrolling because I thought I must just be missing something.

Then I started to find some posts all made 12 days ago. This is one of the posts with a picture and $65, top-up voters, you can see exactly who voted it here.

$66 on a post seen by 21 people with 9 comments.

If you want a little comparison let's see a post of mine here. Here's a post I made that was seen by 685 people on Steem, and that I sent out to all my social media networks, to tens if not hundreds of thousands of more people, 679 votes.

Very generous upvotes for $215 in 16 hours, that's outstanding.

So the amount of views roughly correlates to my other votes.

I was curious to learn how it is possible to get posts where you just post a picture, and maybe this is the author in this one, and you get $79 with 26 views.

Well, interestingly enough, it seems that if the same people with a lot of Steem keep voting, you can just consistently do short posts like this and earn very well.

So the majority of the earnings are really short posts like this, over and over again, that are earning a lot of money.

Here's $84 for a quick video, 62 votes and 85 views.

I've continued to just look through and learn more.

Here's a picture of a cat.

$80 for this picture of a cat posted 17 days ago with 29 views on it.

Sort:  

علشان الاحباط بس اهو 4 فوت ب 1ونص $

الحمدلله حاجه كسبتها 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34