Being flagged by @greer184 for no reason (resolved)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit,
So @greer184 has decided to flag all my posts with giving a reason.
Flag wars don't benefit anyone so I just don't get it.
Also it wsa bought to my attention by @isteemithard that 3 months I was indeed breaking the rules, so I made sweeping changes.

I changed it from a competition to win upvotes, but just being the same as a voting bot service.
I was giving the thumbs up and here we are, a small fish with a 1 cent upvote being flagged by someone throwing their weight around for no reason.

This won't change anything as my upvote is still worth 1 or 2 cents. Just decided to reason / or shame this guy into flagging some real spammers that rape the reward pool.

Here was the post I made with the changes
https://steemit.com/upvote/@olympian/immortal-upvotes-changes-but-there-is-good-news

Thank you

Sort:  

have you tried contacting him on discord?

@djimirji up!

no, I didn't know he was on there.

I am not sure if he is but it seems like everyone is on there. Just thought i would toss the idea out. Hopefully it works out for you

many thanks

This post has received a 11.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

Is it greer184 on discord?

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

you can try reaching him on the steem-chat https://steem.chat/home

Congratulations @olympian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80