THE STEEMIT CAMPAIGN IS ON IN NIGERIA

in #steemit7 years ago

THIS IS THE TASK FOR THE WEEK

DIVERT YOUR FACEBOOK TRAFFIC TO STEEMIT,I JUST DID AND THIS IS MY PROOF OF LIFE

LETS GET THIS MOVEMENT STARTED TEAM STEEMIT NIGERIA

Sort:  

Great initiative... Good Luck!

bless you @hm818 ,someone brought me in this past March,so all i could do is not be selfish and grow Steemit too.

You will be rewarded for this soon... keep it up!

no rewards yet, until i bring in all my friends who are stubborn suckers and they stick to facebook and twitter wasting their time.

Good stuff my friend!

Thanks for your support @kus-knee , i appreciate it

I am very interested in seeing Steemit succeed and flourish in Nigeria. If I can help in any way I'm here for you guys!

I and some other Nigerians promise not to disappoint you mate.
We will appreciate any support in any capacity....

Excellent work dear friend @oluwoleolaide, congratulations thank you very much for broadcasting

Awesome!!! You go @oluwoleolaide!! Nairaland an option to promote?

hmmmm.......that site is full of dummies.
They gonna keep asking for proofs till eternity.

hahaha, ok ok.. true true! But you'll never know ;)

Great job! :)

You're a genius brother ... Nigeria needs you homie!

Thanks mate,i just wish to do my bit.

Don't worry about whether the rewards pile up and come in right now. - the point is to setup some "evergreen" content that naturally leads your people into steemit.com and your social campaign. Then the money will accrue over time as well as STEEM going sky high you might get rich helping people and thats the best job in the world.

This is really motivating bro,bless you.

Cheering for you in Croatia!

Recieving the Cheers from Nigeria

I'm in on the movement.....Steem all the way....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51