You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Ups To Nigeria: Boosting Support For A Steem-Loving Nation On The Rise...

in #steemit7 years ago

Only if we have more people like you dear @rok-sivante ,empowering our Country won't be a far-fetched task.

Bless you abundantly, with love from Lagos, Nigeria.

Sort:  

don't be tempted to underestimate the power of your own people - it's the spirit and passion of the Nigerian community that's taken to this platform and been running with it that's won the attention and support of people like myself and @stellabelle.

as much as my few dollars in votes may be worth, it's you guys & gals that are rightfully earning it, and I'm certain that as the community in your country strengthens, YOU will be the ones empowering yourselves. ;-)

And meeee ! I support some of them for quite some time as well.
So happy to find your articles and hear about this initiative as well as support tonight @rok-sivante
Without you and your Loyalty I wouldn’t even be here anymore. Thank you!

I should post something about my musical hero now , Fela Kuti and his son Femi Kuti:)


Bit Respect for The Nigerian community!

Amen to that!

We started a Nationwide Steemit Campaign #Project20MillionNaija a @stach initiative, i and my team @steem-lagos have a positive believe it's gonna be a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71