Sort:  

I'm active since early January, done more than 2200 post and comments, more than 150 original posts, read gazillion posts. Lot of comments like comments I gave you. Additionally, I researched Steemit, research cryptomarket and that gave me further information to form my opinions that I than use in some of my posts and in some of the discussion with others on those topics. With all that effort, I got around 260 followers, most of them newbies and small accounts; Nice for sure they follow me, but not really rewarding in terms of $ rewards. This morning I posted a post some of the Steemians on the platform would get 75-100$ for. I got 28ct. But I still continue! Trying to have FUN in the first place, and try to find ways to get noticed by the larger SP holder. But Steemit is not about $ rewards only, and I think should not be THE driver to be here, since then you will quickly burn out and leave... It is a long road to success, and really really hard work.

Will adhere strictly to having fun and not looking at the rewards,though they are motivational but i gotta stay focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51