Sort:  

Thanks! I had considered just providing like 3 personal Resteems per Post so you could resteem your own post thrice for visibility, but then I thought to myself "well, if that were the case we would just have like 600 million resteems and my post would be lost in the ocean again anyway". But I don't want to spam ppl with my posts (even at their request) and providing the notification system in some way (and something that saves to your profile, not just the mentions notification thing) would be helpful I think.

I've also heard a great idea to split your personal feeds into 2 categories: Posts and Resteems! I think that is a stellar idea.

Wow!

Is that possible for real?..Do you know how to do that?

Those are just ideas and are not part of the system, unfortunately.

it sounds super cool, i wish it could be implemented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38