You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nigerian's Guide to Turning your SBD/Steem into Naira

in #steemit7 years ago

good steps. But another fast way is to join airhawk-project on telegram. Join their sbd exchange group,transfer at any point in time you want to sell and receive instant payment to your bank account. I believe those who have been using it are here too.

Sort:  

Valid point. I even used airhawk as a tag sef so I dey aware. The way I see it, it's always good to have options. Some people use Bittrex for their SBD/Steem-to-other-currencies, others prefer Blocktrades, some use Changelly. The more you know, the more options you have, the better.

it good to always have plan "B"

Can you tell me more

we have whatsapp group and telegram group that helps than going all this process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45