And Then We Begin To Bargain With Life

in #steemit6 years ago

I see no changes when I wake up in the morning I ask myself how can I make the world a better place ? these are the thoughts that runs through my mind .But some times my heart tells me that just the way life is and things will always be the same but displaced priories and doubts keeps me from seeing inner circle .

image

Pixabay

This life is filled with twist and turns,Happy times and sad times,nobody told us it was fair,but I have observed that most millionaires got there wealth through treachery, skimming, stealing , etc .

Most rich people have been known to be ruthless, and inconsiderate to the plight of the common man .They are so obsessed with multiplying there wealth that seem to forget that there conscience have been misplaced .

Most rich have been addicted to the dark side even though we came from the place the money and the fame made us all change places, most millionaires who stated from the grass root have been cut off from the daily realities of life , may God forgive us from the life of sin most unexpected birth have been met with tragedy as the offsprings may need to go through the needle to see enjoy grace .

"For what will it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his own soul" these wealth will not follow us to grave and it is for one with means just like a god he looks down on the down trident and stretch his hands to lift them up from poverty and penury, for this is just in the sight of God .

And who is to say if I am right or wrong , for one to live I his live as an out law due to circumstances beyond his reach, it is prevalent that we begin to look at both side of the coin and out ourselves in the victims position, with these we can correct a lot of anomalies in our society.

For those out there who reach out the common man you are appreciated and your rewards will outlive your children .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78