What’s Your Caption For These

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , I hope you had a wonderful day in respect of the time you’re reading this post cause it was written after my own day. I had a great stressful day indoor and so I feel less busy and wanted to take a break from what I’ve been doing all day so I came up with this idea.

Its simply an amazing game where you get to write your opinions about a particular picture presented to you so you see its simple and entertaining to you and the host as long as your opinion are not expressed with foul words and doesn’t appear rude

The idea came when I was viewing some pictures on my phone and I came across some rather funny pictures interpreted with captions so I decided to share my laughter and smiles with you all my friends. If you wanna participate you can write your own caption according to the numbering of the pictures in the comment section

Shall we begin ?

  1. C8C43D5C-83F7-42DE-AEDD-ABD50BF7ED66.jpeg
    My caption: Spider-Man vision 2020

  2. 7648F1BB-143F-481E-8554-9750A86873C9.jpeg
    My caption: One eyed African Romeo

  3. FC202C52-E599-4E4F-9FD1-F745459CF3E2.jpeg
    My caption: Star Wars Untamed

  4. DC272BEA-7254-47D6-8FBD-0F512517900F.jpeg
    My caption: Isn’t it spring, where are the mummys’ boys

  5. C8C43D5C-83F7-42DE-AEDD-ABD50BF7ED66.jpeg
    My caption: Spider-Man vision 2020

  6. 366D7A2A-ED7C-4497-8B4B-981BDC50D263.png
    My caption: Sunny Night, need some rayban 😎

  7. A2700B2D-DD68-4870-8E9A-9E4520A4ACDF.jpeg
    My caption: Welcome to Mary Jane’s special bakery, meet the bakers

To join in the fun below, kindly write your caption against the number of picture you’re captioning , no foul words , no violent words we just here to have fun . See ya in the comment section. Thanks for stopping by
First Edition

Sort:  

Haha

Were those pictures of you when you were small?

If you are Romeo, where is your Juliet?

No those aren’t my pictures, they are my nephew’s I captured. And for my Romeo, he’s nothing but a single unit out of tens , hundreds , thousands , millions of all other units. One eyed Romeo is actually one half with the other half missing

Haha

I hear you

Looks like really enjoyed your day taking captions of family and friends. It's always a blessing and a wonderful day when we are surrounded with family and people in our lives.
Love the captions.

Yeah amazing day. How are you doing friend
It’s been a while. I hope you still listen to the grateful Vibes freestyle song, the one I made . I remember I mention your name in that song . Here’s a link to play it if you wish to . Nice to have you around old friend

Looool! Funny captions.

#Bigwaves

Yeah funny captions indeed. When live tends to be low , one try to stay high and fun leads into uplifted spirit. Thanks for joining in the fun . You’re most welcome

I left Aisha in the other room to check on you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97