You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Will Do Everything To Make You Smile. Plus, Updates On The Steeminvites Process

in #steemit6 years ago

@surppasinggoggle
Terry Ajayi as your mom would identify you, you’ve been a wonderful person and I’m sure your ancestors are really proud of you. You’ve done so much to make a lot of us smile endlessly. You’re an icon to be recognized with, your works are inspirational and so are your words motivational .

I wished so much that your recent contest #untalented-singsong never ends cause it has made me a better person at my passion. It has made me a box of confidence and all I need to sing in the best of what I can do. Terry Ajayi is a name to be remembered for generations as steem it grows .

Thousand words doesn’t fill a vacuum, I just wanna say you’re are rare 💎

Sort:  

Very precious. I am so so so grateful. So sing-song and i have not been able to keep up but its ongoing. Too special

Okay thanks a lot, this singsong has been a very great point of inspiration to me and I’d be forever grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45