You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It’s Like Blogging On Steemit From Nigeria, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m gonna keep this short and precise.
Blogging on steemit from Nigeria is a Profession now, you see many graduates roams the street without job cause there’s no job and our Sick President has got the gut to say youths are lazy. Well steemit is a Job and that’s the way it is .

Sort:  

I understand your annoyance. Our destinies are in our hands and I am glad God is using Steemit to help as many people as possible. Keep steeming and happy steeming. Yaaaay!.

Have you seen my blog? What you said yesterday came through... Yaaayyy

He commented on one of my comments about 2-3 days ago and said he dreamt abt me, that I was gonna receive gifts. He didnt even know yesterday was my birthday. I've actually been looking for the post of that comment... Can't find it

Wow!. That's massive. It came through. Let me go and dream too.

Check your comment/replies section for it.

Dream about me as usual. Hahahahhah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26