I made it!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes!!!
I think I can call myself a Steem ambassador too.

Yaay!!!

While having a training at my place of work, I was able to speak with these two great guys and they were excited about it.
I introduced steemit to them. Guess what?!!!
They've enrolled!!!
And now they are on steemit, ready to steem on!!!
20180319_145939.jpg
myself, @akinzhood and @lexzee23

Please join me welcome @akinzhood and @lexzee23.

I'm excited about this!

U5drTCcL5Dgnp3ecYD6SGmFp14kKuHZ.gif

Sort:  

Wao. U doing great. Keep em coming. Welcome@akinzhood and @lexzee23

Well done ambassador @olufisayo. Welcome @akinzhood and @lexzee23.

Lol....😁😂. Thanks @bisodun

Wow, it's great, what you have done. Some are not so generous with knowledge. I'm glad you did this. I hope you do much more. I'll say you should also follow them up, giving them the help they will need along they way.

congrats good brother... keep spreading the knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45