# INTRODUCTION #

in #steemit7 years ago

Me in 30 seconds

My name is Oludipe Jesumbo, and I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience. I learn everyday and take the world as my classroom. I meet a lot of people online and try to add and gain value from them.
I am dedicated, outgoing, a team player and I have a good sense of humor.

I recently joined STEEM thanks to a friend @princekelly

Hoping to build a team of great minds with contents and value shared regularly. I enjoy reading, and the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me has strengthened my skills

FB_IMG_1514567454729.jpg
This is me😎

INVESTMENTS

I am an undergraduate in the university, I am into buying and selling of bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin and some other altcoins.
I recently started cryptocurrency trading, mining and lending, and I am getting the hang of it. Hoping to run a profitable portfolio and team.

IMG_20171222_143351.jpg
😎😎

LOOKING FORWARD TO

I am looking forward to sharing and expandinng STEEMIT articles and content by working with fellow steem members.👐👐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29