DELETE many of your posts as much as you want!! Your favorite browser extension...looking for Beta Testers!

in #steemit8 years ago

I programmed a plugin that can delete posts from your account that you do not like anymore!

Since the platform's launch and the possibility of posting all about what they you want and be free to do so and even get cash for the things you write. I realized there was no way you delete your publication. You can only edit or take a flag or downvoting, but there is no option to delete.

This weekend I programmed a plugin for the browser chrome (The extension was submitted the to the Chrome Webstore and it is pending review). The logic is simple: After you install the plugin and just put your login name when you enter the site and goes on your Blog page the plugin shows an icon of trash beside the flag that you can click and delete your publication.

You can see the proof searching for it here:

https://steemit.com/technologies/@olivo/pokemon-go-accounts-for-sale-for-real-money

Now I'm studying developer the extension for other search engines. I hope this plugin can help many people here on #Steemit and finally you have control of what you write.

I'm looking for beta testers, if you have an interest! And if there are further feature requests just drop me a comment please! steem on!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

I don't use chrome or IE when working with crypo coins. It's like putting your gold in your front yard and handing a 5yr old a plastic stick for security.

Would you please be so kind as to code this for Firefox as well? Thank you so much!

Please, to Firefox Marktplace

This plugin is like a peace of heaven , how can I install it?

Just in time, Thanks ))

Hello,
Do you have a source code?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93