Part of The Wedding

in #steemit2 months ago
Good morning Steemians!

The wedding of the daughter of my boss made me supper tired and busy but this is my life, parr of my job and no complain. What the things that made me happy when a lot of visitors gave gift to the family. They gave flowers with money attached on it. Before, they gave money by keeping it in a small envelope but now is differently done. They showed it with flowers. I never mind the money, those were not mine but the flowers belong to me to give then life to strengthen their life span on the flower vase. I don't like throwing it in the garbage. I know, these are all expensive.

IMG_20240813_194043.jpg
I collected all the flowers and I put sugar mixed the water inside the vase. It will give lengthy days in this side where I kept.

IMG_20240813_193948.jpg

In my country, people are giving flowers during the death of a person. The rich people are also giving flowers to whom they love but poor people only buy flowers when a family pass away. But here in Saudi Arabia, they give while a person is still alive.

The Flowers

IMG_20240813_114249.jpg

I am giving it to you though I am far away from you
You never know how I feel for you
For a long, long time, you are always here inside
This is a sign of my greatest love
The feeling that I hide but I am inspired
No matter what it takes
It become a part of my life
I keep it forever and ever and ever in my lonely heart
When it happen that I will die, just remember this who cares for you

Have a nice day my steemians Family!

STEEM ON!

@OLIVIA08

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66