How To Be Strong?

in #steemit5 days ago

I'm a kind of person who cry easily. It doesn't mean that I am weak but I just allowing the pain overflow away from my heart. Letting go the tears from my eyes vanish away the pain from the deepest chamber of my heart.

To say moving on is easy to say. All the time I am been tested by time. How many times, I was in trouble but how many time I stood up upon my fall. Falling down by the heavy burden of my life . How many people are holding my shoulder. How many people hold my hand but I am strong enough to carry it on. My other hands is holding to God with faith for the fate of my life.

I been in love before to the man I was not longing for. He became a father to our only son but he returned to heaven too young. I learned to love someone secretly but it's only me who know it. It's been a long time that I kept it and will keep it forever. It would be the last one until I die. No matter how much sacrifices for this but I am happy and become stronger everyday. It's just a kind of illusion, but my heart feels the happiness of this kind of love I been keeping.

If there is no tomorrow, it's fine ! What I am longing for is to be strong, I pray and hope one day everything will be alright. One day they will give value of what I am, what I had been through and why I am doing this for you

I just wanna say I LOVE YOU, FOREVER! GOD, please hear my prayer, guide me and help me for my family , son and my grandchildren.

IMG_20240818_085631.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65