The 5 Essential Steemit Videos Currently On YouTube [Massive Info Here]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 

1. #Blocktalk - SteemIt's Ned and Dan

This is a great interview with founders of Steemit - essential viewing for all new Steemers.


2. FUNNY - Man Compares Steemit.com to Facebook & Twitter (Risitas Parody)

Yeah, this one's mine ;-)

But it rocks right?


3. Steemit's official promo video

Well... I think it's part of the initiation to watch this. Call me sentimental.


4. Inside the evil plans of Steemit

Massive interview with Ned Scott, co-founder of Steemit. See inside the mind of the creator!


5. Steemit: The Tesla Motors of Social Networks

Andrew Levine is a dude and... who doesn't fucking love Tesla and Musk? Yeah, so watch this too.

Sort:  

#2 Video, that guy gets me every time lol.

Haha - I know!

good one! I lol'd "..or to stick their thumbs up, like theyre bloody roman emperors"

Ah! I'm so glad... I honestly wondered if that part was going to be too weird for everyone haha.

Good post

Cheers Sergei.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30