You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit a community where the rich get richer and the poor get poorer?

in #steemit8 years ago

In a way, you're making the case for spending real money on buying some steem power right now - therefore becoming something of a 'whale' in Beta and building on that momentum.

Sort:  

It's more about whales who bought already I think it's already too late to grab a large share or it would be too pricy.

I'm betting that $100 spent now would still be a good investment. If the platform explodes, you might find it becomes worth a lot more than that and then makes your posts earn more each time. I'm giving it a go anyway.

I'll take the 100 if you're wrong but I wouldn't bet on it :)

haha... so you want a one way bet, where you win $100 if I'm wrong and you don't give me anything if I'm right? You're on! Er... I meant - I'll pass :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47