My 1st Article on THE HUFFINGTON POST was about Steemit - My 2nd and 3rd are for Small Business Owners

in #steemit8 years ago

A week ago I wrote about Steemit on The Huffington Post. It was my first submission as a contributor on HuffPo and I was blown away by the response I received from the Steemit community.

The first thing I'd like to say with this post is thanks to everyone on Steemit for sharing the article, it achieved far better reach on social networks than I had anticipated and that was down to you.

Aside from a little Twitter backlash from disgruntled Bitcoiners who screamed ponzi at me, the article seemed to be well received by 'outsiders' as well. If you missed my original Steemit post about it, here's the link to the article again:

Why Blockchain Backed Social Network Steemit Could Be The Next Evolution In Social Networking


Today I published my 2nd and 3rd articles. They are a guide on how small business owners can get going with their online marketing in an inexpensive and effective way.


The first article deals with creating a quality website on the cheap:

How To Save Thousands On A Website That Will Rank In Google


The second article is essentially an action map of how to set up the core of a good Google marketing strategy:

The Three Step Start To Google Marketing For Local Businesses


I know you're all a very net-savvy bunch, but I hope some of you can benefit from these guides or that there are people in your lives who could do with a road map for creating leads online. 

Sort:  

Thank you for the articles. As an aspiring newbie to the web entrepreneur space they will provide great value for me.

Also, great to see steemit in a publication as large as huffpo, even if the target audience for said publication are very much not the freedom loving type we normally get here.

You're welcome Gregory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81