900 Followers -"9" - a figure of wisdom! Visit to the most expensive restaurant "Masonic Lodge". Invest your time in STEEMIT! STEEMIT is your financial freedom!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Here I reached 900 Followers. I got closer with 100 new friends up to 1,000! This is the completion of a particular stage and summing up. In STEEMIT, I am constantly learning and gaining wisdom and experience from you all! I went to honor this figure in the most expensive restaurant in the city of Lviv "Masonic Lounge."


Here I stand near the portraits of prominent men of the past era who were members of the Masonic Lounge.


Here is the symbol of the Masonic Lodge - the all-seeing eye - a symbol of wealth and prosperity!

The atmosphere of this restaurant captures its luxury and rich, design! It motivates success and achievement! I want to convey it to you!


To pay, I take 500 hryvnia banknotes! It is also very symbolic. On the one hand, there is a portrait of the Ukrainian philosopher Hryhorii Skovoroda who was a prominent man of Ukraine and a member of the Masonic Lodge. And on the other hand there is an all-seeing eye, which is only on this  bill ! As in the $ 1 bill. 

It unites us on the way to success in STEEMIT!

 I thank you all for your "LIKE" and RESTEEM!

 I believe that with STEEMIT we in Ukraine can realize our dreams!


Sort:  

Enjoy your time. It is your reward for your hard work.

Thank you for your support! All the best!

Nice Picture and nice to meet you.

Thank you for your support! All the best!

Whaoo, this is the kind of restaurant i would like to go, i adore esoterism and freemasonry. thanks for sharing with us. Have a great day !

Thank you for your support! All the best!

upped and resteemed! Congrats to the 900 @olga.maslievich!

Thank you for your support! All the best!

I am glad to be part of that number

Thank you for your support! All the best!

keep steeming :)

Congratulation dear friend :)

Congrats! Wish you luck in future on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69