Steemit Every Day...!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20170720_130120.jpg
I have not long known steemit, and I love writing, originally I write in blogger, and steemit is very suitable with me in addition to writing you also earn income. Writing it is easy if you want to start it. The first thing you do is prepare an idea that you will write, then start with the easiest thing, for example you want to write the beauty of nature, then write a description of the beauty that you see around you, then write your feelings when enjoying the natural beauty do not forget about the area What place you are, what country and what are the sights of the area. If you want to start it, I'm sure you will not stop writing, because writing is an addiction

Sort:  

Yes, well described, writing is also my passion.

Keep on writing and let your thoughts magically flow into words and sentences and paragraphs. It's such a refreshing and beautiful process, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50