Steem+Golos= Friendship...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemit!!!

Today, I want to ask for help. I know that you are a good and definitely will respond. Not so long ago signed up to the incentive (previously wrote about this in the post below), it would seem that everything is simple, but really.. not knowing the English language caught me so sorrow. The first problem is that there were problems with the tags, but it's solved, translator to help, as they say. The second problem is that I am still just a beginner, not making friends here. One word together on Steemit, will be comfortable. So who wants to join me, I'll take all the friends subscribe and likes will be reciprocated.

And here is my address, for those who have a page on Golos @lira

Sort:  

Hi! Well, here I am too: golos.io/@jorge
Cheers!

@seoirse читаю и тут и там))

Congratulations @olesia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hey, keep at it @olesia! If you are a user of Golos you know it takes time to build a following! I find you very brave to enter a platform that communicates(mostly) in a language that is not your native tongue. I don't think I would ever have the fortitude to go onto Golos and try to build a following because of the language barrier. You have a supporter here!

@lexikon082 The platform gathers people from different countries, of different nationalities and with different interests. That is what attracts me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52