Hand Spinner everyone likes

in #steemit7 years ago

(с)

 This thing helps with the stress. True or not, I don't know. It is expensive for such a thing in my town. 130 UAH. Here earn money and buy. For someone 130 UAH trivia, but not for me. I'll start on Steemit to write and earn. But while it is impossible to earn. I'm new here, not know much. A hand spinner is cool))) and she will have me.

Sort:  

i keep seeing these crazy spinners everywhere

they are now captivated the entire Internet))), @doitvoluntarily. my daughter raves about this spinner. I read You)))! I hope for reciprocity)))

These things are so addictive. I came across one the other day and could not give it up!! Too much fun. looking forward to seeing more posts from you. you have a new follower!

Thank you. I'm a foreigner. @foodie4lf, I do not know English

That is ok- I am a foreigner to where you are from- and I know I don't speak that language- so we are equal! :)

If it helps with stress then I probably need one. Thanks for sharing, @olesia

@breakingtonight no. I have no stress. Daughter just love this vertushka)_). I will buy it.

Oh ok. I wish you well with your experience on Steemit. Have a good day!

Thank you))), mutually! @breakingtonight

You're welcome and thanks, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89